About Laure

Our hectic, everyday life is often linked to stress, overworking and anxiety. The constant exterior demands; making us work at a frantic pace without rest, prevent us from taking the time we need to re-establish our much needed tranquility.

Seeking to reorient myself professionally, and after the education of my four children, I had this desire to feel useful. What's more rewarding than enabling the well-being of others! This led me to engage in several certifying courses at the Azenday School in Paris and open my salon in The Hague. 

It’s in this homey and cozy little lounge that I invite you to come and relax for a well-deserved break.

All massages are perfect sources of relaxation during stressful times. Even if some may have no therapeutic or medical aim, massages are more than just a moment of relaxation! The benefits of regular massages have a profound effect on mood, posture, sleep, stress level, and even blood and lymphatic circulation.

And these effects intensify during a regular massage.

 

See you soon ! 

Suivre

Adresse

Wassenaarseweg 73
2596CL Den Haag

Contact

  • Instagram

06 13 99 86 26

©2019 by Laure Essentials. Proudly created with Wix.com

À propos de Laure

La vie quotidienne fait vivre, à beaucoup d’entre nous, un rythme effréné. Le surmenage, le stress et l’anxiété en découlent trop souvent. Constamment sollicités à l’extérieur de nous-même, nous courons sans prendre le temps de nous poser, sans nous accorder le temps de nous recentrer.

 

Cherchant à me réorienter professionnellement et après l’éducation de mes quatre enfants, j’ai eu cette envie de me sentir utile. Quoi de plus gratifiant que d’apporter du bien-être aux gens ! Voilà une évidence qui m’a conduite à m’engager dans plusieurs formations certifiantes à l’École Azenday de Paris puis d’ouvrir mon salon à la Haye.

C’est dans ce petit salon cosy et chaleureux que je vous invite à venir faire une pause, pour lâcher prise et vous ressourcer.

Si les massages proposés n’ont pas de visée thérapeutique ou médicale, ils sont cependant bien plus qu’un simple moment de détente. Ils procurent un bien-être général, agissent profondément sur l’humeur, la posture, le sommeil, le niveau de détente, la circulation sanguine et lymphatique.

Et ces effets s’intensifient lors d’un massage régulier .

 

À bientôt !

Suivre

Adresse

Wassenaarseweg 73
2596CL Den Haag

Contact

  • Instagram

06 13 99 86 26

©2019 by Laure Essentials. Proudly created with Wix.com